Forthcoming Events

2020 Urostomy Association Events

Saturday 19th September – Information Day and National Annual General Meeting at Exeter Racecourse
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

2020 Other Events

The following events are not organised by the Urostomy Association, and therefore we cannot in any way be responsible for their content or suitability. If you are unsure, please contact the organiser of the event before attending.

Monday 8th June (1.30pm to 3.30pm) – Wolverhampton Bladder Cancer Support Group
CANCELLED

Tuesday 9th June (11am to 2pm) – Coloplast Open day
CANCELLED

Tuesday 9th June (2pm to 4pm) – Bradford Stoma Support Group
CANCELLED

Tuesday 9th June (6.30pm to 8.30pm) – Mercia Inside Out Stoma Support Group
CANCELLED

Wednesday 1st July (10.30am to 1.30pm) – Coloplast Open day
CANCELLED

Saturday 11th July (10am to 1pm) – Tingewick Hall, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford, OX3 9DU

Tuesday 14th July (1.30pm to 3.30pm) – Mercia Inside Out Stoma Support Group
Emanuel Church Hall, Swadlincote, DE11 8LF

Tuesday 14th July (7.30pm to 9.30pm) – Outlook
Bradwell Lodge Community Centre, Bradwell Lane, Porthill, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 8PS

Tuesday 11th August (6.30pm to 8.30pm) – Mercia Inside Out Stoma Support Group
Emanuel Church Hall, Swadlincote, DE11 8LF

Tuesday 15th September (1.30pm to 3.30pm) – Mercia Inside Out Stoma Support Group
Emanuel Church Hall, Swadlincote, DE11 8LF

Monday 21st September (1.30pm to 3.30pm) – Wolverhampton Bladder Cancer Support Group
Saint Albans Church, Griffiths Drive, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV11 2LJ

Tuesday 13th October (6.30pm to 8.30pm) – Mercia Inside Out Stoma Support Group
Emanuel Church Hall, Swadlincote, DE11 8LF

Saturday 17th October (1pm to 4pm) – Outlook Annual Patient Day and Exhibition
Bradwell Lodge Community Centre, Bradwell Lane, Porthill, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 8PS

Tuesday 3rd November (2pm to 4pm) – Bradford Stoma Support Group
Cancer Support Centre, 44 Smith Lane, Bradford, BD9 6DA

Tuesday 10th November (1.30pm to 3.30pm) – Mercia Inside Out Stoma Support Group
Emanuel Church Hall, Swadlincote, DE11 8LF

Saturday 21st November (2.30pm to 4.30pm) – Outlook
Bradwell Lodge Community Centre, Bradwell Lane, Porthill, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 8PS

Monday 23rd November (1.30pm to 3.30pm) – Wolverhampton Bladder Cancer Support Group
Saint Albans Church, Griffiths Drive, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV11 2LJ

Tuesday 8th December (6.30pm to 8.30pm – Mercia Inside Out Stoma Support Group
Emanuel Church Hall, Swadlincote, DE11 8LF