Forthcoming Events

2018 Other Events

The following events are not organised by the Urostomy Association, and therefore we cannot in any way be responsible for their content or suitability. If you are unsure, please contact the organiser of the event before attending.

Saturday 6th April
Urostomy Association Information Day, Meeting Point House, Telford. Click here for more information.

Thursday 22nd November, 2pm to 4pm
Convatec and Amcare Ostomy Event, High Wycombe Library – Room 1, Eden Shopping Centre, 5 Eden Place, High Wycombe, HP11 2DH. Contact tel: 0800 834822.

Saturday 10th November, 10am to 12pm
Christmas Bazaar, Allardyce Healthcare ltd, Unit 12 Tom Johnstone Road, Dundee, DD4 8XD. Contact: Respond Ltd – 01738 629395.

Saturday 10th November, 2pm to 4pm
The North East Essex Stoma Support Group Christmas meeting. St James Church Hall, Tower Road, Clacton on Sea, CO15 1DA.

Monday 12th November, 2pm to 4pm
Convatec and Amcare Ostomy Event, Holiday Inn Aylesbury, New Road, Weston Turville, Aylesbury, HP22 5QT. Contact tel: 0800 834822.

Tuesday 13th November, 10am to 2pm
Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Foundation Truste open day and exhibition. The Briar Court Hotel, Huddersfield, HD3 3NT.

Tuesday 13th November, 10.30am to 12pm
Connect, Harlow & District Stoma Group, The Link Social Club, Parsloe Harlow, Essex, CM19 4RT

Saturday 17th November, 2.30pm
Outlook – The North Staffordshire Ostomy Support Group, Bradwell Lodge Community Centre, Bradwell Lane, Porthill, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 8PS.

Sunday 18th November, 1pm to 3pm – Convatec “Me and My Stoma” Healthy Hydration
Crown Plaza Leeds, Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 4AP. Contact: tel 0800834822.

Wednesday 21st November – Cornwall Ostomy Support Quiz Night
www.cornwallostomysupport.org.uk for further details

Wednesday 28th November, 7.30pm – Guernsey Ostomates
St Martins Community Centre, Guernsey. Contact

Thursday 29th November, 2.30pm to 4pm
Harrogate Stoma Support Group, Harlow Hill Methodist Church, 4 College Road, Otley Road, HG2 0AQ

Tuesday 4th December – Cornwall Ostomy Support Christmas meeting
www.cornwallostomysupport.org.uk for further details

Tuesday 4th December, 11am to 1pm
Connect, Harlow & District Stoma Group, The Link Social Club, Parsloe Harlow, Essex, CM19 4RT. Xmas get-together and buffet

Thursday 6th December, 6pm – Southmead Bladder Cancer Support Group
Macmillan Wellbeing Centre, Beaufort House, Southmead Hospital, Westbury on Trym, Bristol, BS10 5NB

Saturday 8th December, 10am to 12midday – Open day/coffee morning
Main Outpatient Department, Warwick Hospital, Lakin Road, Warwick, CV34 5BW

Monday 10th December, 7pm to 9pm – Kangaroo Klub
Blackpool Stoma Support Group, Blackpool Teaching Hospital, Macmillan Unit. Contact: Stoma Department 01253 956620

Wednesday 12th December – Cornwall Ostomy Support Christmas lunch
www.cornwallostomysupport.org.uk for further details

Thursday 13th December, 12pm
Connect, Harlow & District Stoma Group, The Canons Brook Golf Club, Xmas lunch